Competition details

Date: March 23, 2024
CSS: 21 Teams played in the morning and 24 teams in the afternoon


Place Name Score
Winner Men's Team Gavin Mason, Shane O'Loughlin, Brian Davoren, Mark Davoren 50 nett
2nd Place Pat Kitterick, Daniel O'Donoghue, Vincent Breslin and Oh Peng Lim 53 nett
Winner Mixed Team Alison Graham, Ken Greene, Helen Mitchell and Bruce Mitchell 51 nett
Winner Ladies Team Pauline Burke, Anna O'Loughlin, Justine Urell, Justine Urell 57 nett

Book a Tee Time

For Visitors For Members