Wicklow Hospice 18 Hole Fourball and 9 Hole Fourball

Competition details

Date: April 23, 2024
CSS: 33 teams in 18 Hole and 14 teams in 9 Hole


Place Name Score
Winner 18 Hole Caroline Tobin and Denise Byrne 41 pts
2nd Place Anna O'Loughlin and Alison Graham 37 pts
3rd Place Karen Crowley and Eileen Bates 35 pts C/B
Winner 9 Hole Joan O'Connor and Martina Conneely 18 pts
2nd Place Nuala Cotton and Lucy Mulcahy 17 pts
Pro Shop

Book a Tee Time

For Visitors For Members